Bravo! to our sponsors
Become one yourself!
 

Board of Directors

PIONEER SCHOOL OF DRAMA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015

Charlotte Henson, President
840 Stanford Rd.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-2747
pioneerplayhouse@att.net

Robby Henson, Artistic Director
840 Stanford Rd.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-2747
Robbyfilms@aol.com

Heather Henson, Managing Director
PO Box 941
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 691-0105
hensonbooks@yahoo.com

Mary Conley, Chairperson (5 years)
304 Streamland Dr.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 516-5475
mlynn@boyleky.com

Gail Louis, Vice Chairperson (6 years)
125 Colonial Way
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-1254
(859) 238-9567 (cell)
nglouis@bellsouth.net

Dave Brewer, Treasurer (6 years)
P.O. Box 54
Waddy, KY 40076
(502) 829-5448
dbrewer70@att.net

Teresa Martin, Secretary (5 years)
594 Wells Landing Road
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 324-6592
Peggy White (6 years)
701 Tenikat St.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-5793
pgkatfree@gmail.com

Timothy E. Dineen, M.D. (3 years)
Medical Director, St. Joseph Outpatient Care Center
2950 Peggy Flats Rd.
Paint Lick, KY 40461
(859) 661-5806
dr.dineen@hotmail.com

Melynda Milburn (3 years)
684 Kings Ridge Rd.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 583-8046
melyndamilburn@hotmail.com

Dr. Doug Whitlock (1 year)
EKU, President Emeritus
2387 Lancaster Road
Richmond, KY 40475
Doug.Whitlcok@eku.edu

Julie McCallister
349 E Lexington Ave.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 319-1789 (C)
(859) 936-9651 (H)
jdemcallister@hotmail.com

Jordan Shewmaker
1850 Quarry Road
Danville, KY 40422
Cell: (859)-319-3629
jordan.shewmaker.ky@gmail.com

Emeritus Members

Brereton Jones
Former Kentucky Governor
Midway, KY 40347
(859) 873-7270
info@airdriestud.com

Susan Roush
Centre College
763 W. Main St.
Danville, KY 40422
Sroush@centre.edu

Warren Rosenthal
P.O. Box 54826
Lexington, KY 40555
(859) 299-1291
jthorne2004@yahoo.com

John Landrum
P.O. Box 487
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
(859) 734-3100

George White
701 Tenikat St.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-5793
pgkatfree@webtv.net

Joe Martin
312 Maple Ave.

Danville, KY 40422

(859) 236-7931

Mike Perros

Encompass

301 W. Main St.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-1588
perrosm@stifel.com

Jacob Martin
The Martin Agency
430 West Walnut St.
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 236-6782
Jacob@themartinagency.net